Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melisa Ray

Melisa Ray

May 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Melisa Ray
"Four years ago, Jason provided quality service. A year ago, it took close to 30 days to get a new policy. No one would call or email me back. When my home policy increased by 125%, I called to inquire and was treated so rudely by Jeanette. She couldn’t be bothered to answer questions or have a conversation. She just diverted the bill from my mortgage company to me. Between Jason’s disappearing (which has happened before) and his wife’s rude, disrespectful behavior, I would not recommend them any longer."
Profile photo of SSBattleBorn

SSBattleBorn

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SSBattleBorn
"Juan Caudillo helped me out. he was a big help getting me the most affordable insurance and fit all my needs in terms of customer service he was so good that my friend even recommended me to get insurance with him because normally for a 19 year old my insurance anywhere else was 700+ he got me down to the 300s with full coverage I recommend all young drivers to come to Juan Caudillo he will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Steph Nada

Steph Nada

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Nada
"In order to take quick posession of a rental home I needed to secure renter's insurance in 24 hours. Jason's office was referred to me and I worked with Becca obtain a quote quickly and bind immediately. Based on the others reneters policies I've obtained, i knwo the price was competitive. Great customer service and fast turn around!"
Profile photo of Jean Scalise

Jean Scalise

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Scalise
"I have had to make a number of updates to my policies recently. Jana and Jeannette have been very helpful, responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of J S

J S

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"Jason is exceptional in all ways. He is patient and detailed oriented and makes a tailor-made plan perfect for each individual. He carefully goes over all options and concerns. Best of all he puts his ethical compassion first without feeling like a sales pitch."
Profile photo of Carmelita Perez

Carmelita Perez

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmelita Perez
"I have been with state farm for the last couple of years. I have got to admit that this office helps you with finding the best rates possible. Jana Weaver has been such a pleasure to work with. She does her job at a timely manner and has excellent customer service. Thank you for all you do Jana."
Profile photo of James Shipe

James Shipe

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Shipe
"Jason has been my insurance agent for a few years now. He has been a wealth of information for all the times I have questions. When my wife was in an accident, his team was very helpful getting us set up and ensuring we didn't have to stress about what to do and when to do it. When we bought 2 new cars, they set up everything with little to no work from my wife and I. 10/10 recommend if you are looking for someone who has your back and will give you all the information, ensuring you are up to date with what you need and what insurance you should get."
Profile photo of ashley guerra

ashley guerra

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashley guerra
"Shopping around and these guys were the friendliest. Jana Weaver helped me sign up my house and auto. I know nothing about how insurance works and I've called and asked her lots of questions. She has been very happy to answer all the possibly stupid questions I've had. First insurance company I've had that I've enjoyed and feel protected."
Profile photo of Ghazal Takapoui

Ghazal Takapoui

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ghazal Takapoui
"Professional team. Hooman is a great agent and he is very helpful and honest. I had a very good experience working with him. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Hamid Rahimi Shahir

Hamid Rahimi Shahir

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Rahimi Shahir
"Your response and prices are excellent, I did not have this experience in other agencies, many thanks to dear Hooman Abolhassan"
Profile photo of Ramin Shahinfar

Ramin Shahinfar

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramin Shahinfar
"Extremely professional and promptly addressed my concerns. Very good experience. My representative (Hooman) was excellent and made me feel comfortable."
Profile photo of JAVID HT

JAVID HT

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JAVID HT
"Great service and advice from hooman Thanks to him i could find the best possible insurance for my car He was so friendly and patience with me and tell me all the details and facts for my insurance"
Profile photo of Ardalan Karambakhshian

Ardalan Karambakhshian

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ardalan Karambakhshian
"I recently got my insurance with State Farm and Hooman helped me save a lot on auto, home and life and health insurance. The staff are so friendly and professional. They are always there with all questions I have. Definitely recommend it. Thanks Hooman 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Daisy Gallardo

Daisy Gallardo

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Gallardo
"State agent Alex Romero was very helpful when helping me with my car insurance. Alex also took the time to explain to me home renters insurance. Alex provided me with a great bundle deal. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Danny R

Danny R

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny R
"Alex was very helpful and professional. He explained everything well and got me going in no time. Would definitely recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Steve Phamm

Steve Phamm

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Phamm
"Jason and his team always very helpful! Thanks Oscar for the prompt and courteous service"
Profile photo of Joaquin F Correa

Joaquin F Correa

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquin F Correa
"Jason made it very easy to do business. He was patient, informative, and most of all friendly. There was no sales pressure he just provided the information and let me decide. Thank you, Jason, for providing me with an awesome product and even better service."
Profile photo of Breanna Stelle

Breanna Stelle

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Stelle
"I worked with Oscar and he helped me with a homeowners insurance policy. It’s a complicated situation my husband and I are in and Oscar was so helpful, understanding and PATIENCE while helping me. I would 100% recommended Jason Giambi’s office and more specifically Oscar for all your Insurance needs, you won’t regret it. Thanks again Oscar 😊"
Profile photo of n m

n m

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by n m
"Account manager/agent Oscar Mosqueda was professional and most helpful. He took all of my needs into consideration and found exactly what I needed with an affordable price. I will continue to refer all my friends and family to him."
Profile photo of Antonio Quicoli

Antonio Quicoli

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Quicoli
"Jason was a great help in resolving a issue on our behalf. Someone hit our parked car. We were having some issues with the claims department over a portion of the repair. We were getting frustrated. Jason batted for us. He contacted the claims department, and the matter was quickly resolved. We are very happy with his performance as our agent. He really cares!"
Profile photo of Kevin Gilpatrick

Kevin Gilpatrick

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Gilpatrick
"Jason was knowledgeable and spent quality time reviewing my insurance needs. He is a 5 star agent and saved me some cash combining my home and auto insurance. Thanks Jason!"
Profile photo of Michael Richmond

Michael Richmond

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Richmond
"Jason has been my Statefarm agent for a long time and he's been wonderful. He's seamlessly helped with all of the following with great rates, all it takes each time is a quick phone call! 1) Two different home owners insurance 2) Renters insurance 3) Existing, New and adding a car 4) Jewelry 5) Umbrella Policies"
Profile photo of Norma Paez

Norma Paez

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Paez
"i got a great much better Home insurance quote than what i used to have for my house , is not only less expensive but has a greater coverage . My car insurance is also very competitive . Jason and his staff are very nice and polite , helpful and professional. I recommend anyone in need of any type of insurance call them first . They will save you time and a lot of money .! i am so happy with my new policy’s for my house , my car and my entire household life insurance ."
Profile photo of B Raq

B Raq

August 16, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by B Raq
"Had Jason Giambi State Farm for auto insurance. They would not respond to emails until I sent a second follow up email and even then would leave a voicemail vaguely referencing my question(s). Policy issues were not solved even when Jason/Jeanette said they were. Very dissatisfied with their customer service. I found auto insurance of the same protection level for HALF THE PRICE with Mercury. I am happy to be done with this franchise."
Profile photo of John T

John T

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John T
"Jason Giambi is a very knowledgeable and help agent, his personal touch and personality are just so genuinely genuine!! And his wife, is equally amazing, these 2 will be your agents for Life! They go to the Mat for there clients!! To the person who gave Jason a one star, you are full of yourself and more than likely very self involved, very sad"